«The Newman»

Restaurants

Phone numbers: +375-17-306-4839
+375-44-777-4242
Address: 36 Nyamiha str.
Opeining hours: Mon - Thurs .: C 12:00 to 00:00 fr .: from 12:00 to 02:00 sat.: from 12:00 to 00:00 sun .: from 12:00 to 23:00

History by

Veronica

accountant

«Certainly , the distinctive feature of the restaurant are steaks that are masterfully prepared by chef for real gourmets»

In the restaurant «Newman» I had been accidentally by the invitation of my old friends, and, to be honest, got a lovely evening. I assure you, this is largely the merit of the restaurant itself and its staff, but let’s not get ahead, I’ll tell you everything in order.

At the entrance we were greeted by a smiling caring receptionist, who conducted us to the table that was booked in advance. There were few people at the place, but we were not disappointed: we wanted a quiet and secluded ambiance. I must admit that the restaurant’s atmosphere prepossessed. The decor was classic, but not in a harsh style: leather couches and chairs in chocolate tones, light walls and tablecloths, soft light coming from the top of the hanging lamp shades — unique combination of comfort and refinement.








The restaurant menu is so diverse that everyone can find something for themselves on the taste and on the budget. Certainly, the distinctive feature of the restaurant are steaks that are masterfully prepared by chef for real gourmets. I, in turn, had really appreciated the chicken fillet with sauce «white mushrooms». For dessert, I can safely recommend the most delicate cheesecake «New York» with a mild creamy taste.





I have been particularly pleased with the musical atmosphere of the restaurant. The whole evening did not cease the enchanting sounds of jazz, that had immersed us into a state of complete calmness and spiritual harmony.





If you want to spend a nice quiet evening with family, close friends, lover -Newman fits perfectly for this case.

Photo by Сергей Ильин




comments powered by Disqus

Телефоны: +375-17-306-4839
+375-44-777-4242
Адрес: ул. Немига, 36
Время работы: пн. — чт.: c 12:00 до 00:00 пт.: c 12:00 до 02:00 сб.: c 12:00 до 00:00 вс.: c 12:00 до 23:00

Впечатлениями делится

Вероника

бухгалтер

«Безусловно, отличительной особенностью ресторана являются стейки, искусно приготовленные шеф-поваром для истинных гурманов»

В ресторане «Newman» я оказалась случайно по приглашению своих старых друзей, и, скажу честно, вечер получился прекраснейший. Уверяю, во многом это заслуга самого ресторана и его персонала, но не будем забегать вперед, обо всем по порядку.

У входа нас встретил улыбчивый внимательный администратор, проводивший за столик, который был заказан заранее. Людей в заведении было немного, но нас это не огорчило: хотелось спокойной и уединенной обстановки. Надо сказать, атмосфера ресторана к этому располагала. Оформление выполнено в классическом, но не резком стиле: кожаные диваны и кресла в шоколадных тонах, светлые стены и скатерти, мягкий свет, льющийся из свисающих сверху абажуров — неповторимое сочетание уюта и изыска.







Меню ресторана настолько разнообразно, что каждый сможет найти для себя что-то и по вкусу, и по кошельку. Безусловно, отличительной особенностью ресторана являются стейки, искусно приготовленные шеф-поваром для истинных гурманов. Я, в свою очередь, по достоинству оценила куриное филе гриль с соусом «белые грибы». На десерт же смело могу рекомендовать нежнейший чизкейк «Нью-Йорк» с мягким сливочным вкусом.





Особенно порадовала музыкальная атмосфера ресторана. Весь вечер не смолкали чарующие звуки джаза, погружающие в состояние полного успокоения и душевной гармонии.





Если вам захотелось провести приятный спокойный вечер в кругу семьи, близких людей, любимого человека, Newman для этого подходит как нельзя лучше.

Фото: Сергей Ильин




comments powered by Disqus